News & Events

 

Upcoming Events!

Click the link for details:

Friday, April 7 - Live Stand-up Comedy feat. Tom Clark & Steph Clark - 8:30pm

Saturday, April 8 - BCAW Youth/Adult State Tournament noon & 3pm

Saturday, April 8 - Bar Olympics - 1pm start

Sunday, April 9 - BCAW Youth/Adult State Tournament noon & 3pm

Sunday, April 16 - Easter - open at 3pm

Friday, April 21 - Concertina Festival 5pm - 10pm

Saturday, April 22 - Concertina Festival 10am - 10pm

Saturday, April 22 - Post Prom Party

Sunday, April 23 - Concertina Festival 10am - 3pm

Tuesday, April 25 - Elite 8 Bowling Tournament

Tuesday, April 26 - Woment's 600 Club Bowling Sweeper

Friday, May 5 - Beer-N-Bowl 9 Pin Tap Tournament

Saturday, May 6 - Maple Grove Craft Fair - 8am to 5pm

Sunday, May 7 - Pizza Hut Bowling Fundraiser for Camp Heartland - noon

Tuesday, May 9 - Star of the Year Bowling Tournament

Saturday, July 29 - 1970-79 Reunion Jam - click here for details & to register!

Saturday, August 26 - Class of 2007 Reunion - 7pm